Contact Us

How can we help you?


Whether you’re a spray foam application company, a homeowner, an architect or a planner, we’re here to help you, no matter what. Get in touch today.










Canadian Locations & Phone Numbers

British Columbia
Joe Stitt 
c: 250.826.0655
e
: jstitt@accellapolyurethane.com 

Alberta
Joe Upper
c: 587.219.3626
e
: jupper@accellapolyurethane.com

Quebec
Michel Cote
3885 Alfred Laliberte, Boisbriand, QC
c: 438.884.5895
e: mcote@accellapolyurethane.com

Saskatchewan/Manitoba (Head Office)
Shane Kolish
190 Hodsman Road, Regina, SK
c: 306.721.1339
e: skolish@accellapolyurethane.com

Ontario/Eastern Canada
Steve Clarke
2865 Argentia Road Unit #3, Mississauga, ON
c: 613.848.2909
e
: sclarke@accellapolyurethane.com

Ted Franklin
2865 Argentia Road Unit #3, Mississauga, ON
c: 416-434-9047
e
: tfranklin@accellapolyurethane.com

Copyright © 2017 Accella Polyurethane Systems Canada™, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Development by Birdsong Creative